Sunday, February 2, 2014

C.G. Jung's Collected Works Available in Digital March 1st

For the first time, The Collected Works of C. G. Jung will now available in English as individual e-books and as a complete digital set. Both the individual volumes and the set are fully searchable.
  • The main volumes, Vols. 1-18, are available for individual purchase.
  • The set--available at a special introductory list price of $499 ($399 when pre-ordered through Amazon) - includes Vols. 1-18 and Vol. 19, the General Bibliography of C. G. Jung’s Writings. (It excludes Vol. 20, the General Index to the Collected Works.).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.